My Latest Article in The Garage!

13 Apr

I’ve recently become quite active in The Garage, a community of independent filmmakers within TheAuteurs.com.  In fact, I’ve been asked to contribute at least two articles a month for the “Production Notes” section in The Garage, where filmmakers discuss their current projects.

Please take a moment to read my most recent article, Don’t Orphan Your Film-Child,  in which I discuss the purpose for FollowMyFilm.com and the hidden benefits I’ve discovered along the way.

And if you are able, join TheAuteurs.com and explore the site – it’s fantastic!

Blessings,

Christopher

 

2 Responses to “My Latest Article in The Garage!”

  1. Rae April 13, 2010 at 12:33 pm #

    Congrats! That’s awesome…..U r such a talented writer & director. I can’t wait to see the completed film. ~ Rae

Leave a Reply

