Contributor DVDs in the Mail!

25 Oct

I’m very excited to announce that I mailed nearly all the Girlfriend 19 DVDs promised to those who contributed $50 or more to our crowdfunding campaign and who opted to receive a DVD.  For those who live near me, I will be personally delivering your DVD.

As promised, the DVD contains exclusive bonus features, including a commentary by me, the writer/director, and the original audition videos of the three lead actors!

Once again, a big thank you to all who contributed to our crowdfunding campaign. 

And please keep in mind: Girlfriend 19 remains a fiscally sponsored film, thus, financial contributions are still being accepted in exchange for special gifts (including a DVD) and a tax-deduction.

Please contact girlfriend19movie@gmail.com for more information.

– Christopher

Girlfriend 19 Contributor DVD

6 Responses to “Contributor DVDs in the Mail!”

  1. Mark Stolaroff October 31, 2011 at 12:37 am #

    Was excited to receive my copy in the mail! Don’t know when I’ll get a chance to sit down with it, but hoping that will be soon! Coincidentally, received three DVDs this week from crowdfunded films I contributed to. Crowdfunding must work!

    • Christopher October 31, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

      Thanks for letting me know, Mark! And that’s pretty cool about the other DVDs – it’s great to hear that filmmakers are following through on their promises.

      Hope you enjoy G19!!!!

  2. Chuck norton October 25, 2011 at 10:29 am #

    Chris, I can’t tell you how excited I am to see the DVD, and you too!

  3. Sajib October 25, 2011 at 4:23 am #

    I’m missing it! If I were anywhere near you, I’d have contributed just to get a DVD. :( But I’m too far away!

    • Christopher October 25, 2011 at 10:06 am #

      I’ll definitely announce a way the film can be viewed online when the time comes!

Leave a Reply

