I am “Very Inspirational”!

20 Sep

A big thank you to Susan Kelly for honoring me with the

“Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

I’ve been blogging for nearly three years now and it really is becoming more and more enjoyable.  I’m slowly but surely finding my “voice.”

Thank you all who continue to read, comment on, and share my posts.  Here’s to another three years of blogging!

 

 

 

5 Responses to “I am “Very Inspirational”!”

  1. Susan October 1, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

    Great job, Chris! Thank you for blogging and sharing! You deserve the recognition!

  2. Christopher September 22, 2012 at 10:31 am #

    Thank you, Joletta and Tom!!! And the two of you inspire me continually :)

  3. Joletta Boghosian September 20, 2012 at 8:42 am #

    Congratulations!! I always knew you were inspiring!

  4. Tom P September 20, 2012 at 8:31 am #

    Awesome! Well deserved!

Leave a Reply

