A Change of Plans

30 Jan

Last week I announced that I will be posting one photograph a day through the month of February for the sake of sharpening my photographic skill.  However, this past week I realized that it would behoove me to emphasize quality over quantity.  I also realized that I need to focus on portraiture exclusively, which is logistically more difficult.

That said, I will be posting portraits in the coming weeks of friends, family, perhaps even strangers.  Again, my ultimate goal is to hone in on my photographic craft.

I’m excited to share with you!

2 Responses to “A Change of Plans”

  1. Chuck Norton January 30, 2013 at 9:35 am #

    Sweet. I’m excited to see/participate Chris! You’re hunger for great art is inspiring.

    • Christopher January 30, 2013 at 9:41 am #

      Oh, you just wait, Chuck – you will be featured in one of the portraits for certain!!!!

Leave a Reply

