Life Has Been Tough

20 Jul

Not entirely tough – everyday I remind myself how lucky I am in many ways, especially regarding my family.

It’s been quite some time since my last post because I went to Indiana for 3 weeks to work on my current feature film project. It was both good and bad…

I’ve also been working on my photography with plans of working for-hire in the near future.

I’ll post more about my IN trip in the coming weeks, but, in the meantime, check out these finished photos of my grandmother, Josephine, which I captured yesterday and developed today.

Peace…

6 Responses to “Life Has Been Tough”

  1. Sharon October 27, 2013 at 10:16 pm #

    Keep plugging, Chris. Don’t throw in the towel. Blessings to you.

  2. skimmycat July 22, 2013 at 4:26 pm #

    beautiful photos! looking forward to hearing about indiana.

    • Christopher July 24, 2013 at 8:23 am #

      Thanks!

      • Ryan Ritenour October 21, 2013 at 8:01 am #

        Nothing bad ever happens in Indiana. Remember that. : )

      • Christopher October 28, 2013 at 9:55 am #

        :)

Leave a Reply

